Kupo! Prerelease

TinyUML progresses faster than I initially thought, my builds already look like real UML 2 diagrams:

Kupo! Screenshot

It is now possible to create package diagrams with dependencies and component diagrams. Notes exist only as a display concept, but that will change soon. They are one of the trickier things.

I removed a lot of code in this release because I don’t need it at the moment and it distracts me from the important stuff. My Kupo! release is not yet through since there are a few rough edges that I want to get fixed this week, but since it seems that people already download the releases, I wanted to offer them a bit more than the “build works” Gogo release. This one can export PNG and SVG as well.

I further noticed that I can not keep the two-week cycle, because progress is simply too fast and I am an impatient person, so I try to release as often as I add more useful working features.

Leave a Reply

